Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Lunch 'n Learn
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Mixer, Chamber Luncheon
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Luncheon
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Mixer, Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Luncheon
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Mixer, Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Mixer, Chamber Luncheon
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
  • Registration Closed
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Lunch 'n Learn
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer, Chamber on Tour
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Lunch 'n Learn
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Luncheon
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AGM
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer

Printed courtesy of www.duncancc.bc.ca – Contact the Duncan Cowichan Chamber of Commerce for more information.
2896 Drinkwater Road, Duncan, BC V9L 6C2 – (250) 748-1111 – chamber@duncancc.bc.ca