Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Lunch 'n Learn
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Mixer, Chamber Luncheon
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Luncheon
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Lunch 'n Learn
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Luncheon
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AGM
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce

Printed courtesy of www.duncancc.bc.ca – Contact the Duncan Cowichan Chamber of Commerce for more information.
2896 Drinkwater Road, Duncan, BC V9L 6C2 – (250) 748-1111 – chamber@duncancc.bc.ca