Victoria Symphony Orchestra

  • Share:
Name: Victoria Symphony Orchestra
Date: November 25, 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM PST
Event Description:
Christian Kluxen, Conductor Paul Beauchesne, Tuba Raphael Wallfisch, Cello The first performance is Symphonic Rhapsody, composed by Carl August Nielsen, a Danish musician widely recognized as Denmark's most prominent composer. The second piece is entitled Cello Concerto, composed by Sir Edward Willian Edgar, an internationally recognized English composer. The third piece is entitled Tuba Concerto, composed by Ralph Vaughan Williams, an English composer who wrote music for over 50 years.
Cowichan Performing Arts Centre 2687 James Street, Duncan, BC V9L2X5 Tickets: 250-748-7529
Date/Time Information:
Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 7:30 pm
Contact Information:
Raymond Cadorette, Secretary Cowichan Symphony Society
Adult: $50 Student/Child/EyeGo: $10 Season Tickets: Green: $235 Blue: $210 Orange: $150
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Printed courtesy of – Contact the Duncan Cowichan Chamber of Commerce for more information.
2896 Drinkwater Road, Duncan, BC V9L 6C2 – (250) 748-1111 –