Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Mixer
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020 - Sunday Mar 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020 - Sunday Mar 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Lunch 'n Learn
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Mar 1, 2020
Wine, Women & Beauty is a free event at Enrico Winery. Discover local practitioners and professionals of Acupuncture, Reiki, Esthetics, Photography, Nutrition ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Mixer
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
  • Registration Closed
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
Vision Board Workshop 2020 bring your ideas to life! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Mixer
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 - Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 30, 2020 - Friday May 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch 'n Learn

Printed courtesy of www.duncancc.bc.ca – Contact the Duncan Cowichan Chamber of Commerce for more information.
2896 Drinkwater Road, Duncan, BC V9L 6C2 – (250) 748-1111 – chamber@duncancc.bc.ca