Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 22, 2021 - Saturday Jun 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Jun 5, 2021 - Saturday Jun 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 - Thursday Jun 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Lunch 'n Learn
Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
Join the Chamber for a leisurely stroll around the forested loop to the waterfront at Osborne Bay Regional Park, followed by lunch at the Osborne Bay Pub ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Lunch 'n Learn
Saturday Jun 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 - Thursday Jul 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 7, 2021
Join the Chamber for a walk through Granfield Way & Manley Creek Park! This trail leads down to a beautiful beach with numerous bridge crossings over Manley Creek and is perfect for people of all abilities ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber on Tour
Wednesday Jul 14, 2021
Join the Chamber for a hike around the 6.5 km loop at the delightful Holland Creek Trail in Ladysmith! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber on Tour
Wednesday Jul 21, 2021
Join the Chamber for a hike around the spectacular Spectacle Lake! This easy hiking trail winds around the beautiful lake for just over 2 km. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber on Tour
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
Join the Chamber for a hike through Stocking Creek Park! This 1.5 km loop follows the creek's path and leads you to a beautiful waterfall. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber on Tour
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 - Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

Printed courtesy of www.duncancc.bc.ca – Contact the Duncan Cowichan Chamber of Commerce for more information.
2896 Drinkwater Road, Duncan, BC V9L 6C2 – (250) 748-1111 – chamber@duncancc.bc.ca