Events Calendar - Chamber Of Commerce

Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber on Tour
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Lunch 'n Learn
Monday Sep 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Lunch 'n Learn
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Luncheon
  • Registration Closed
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Lunch 'n Learn
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Lunch 'n Learn
  • Registration Closed

Printed courtesy of www.duncancc.bc.ca – Contact the Duncan Cowichan Chamber of Commerce for more information.
2896 Drinkwater Road, Duncan, BC V9L 6C2 – (250) 748-1111 – chamber@duncancc.bc.ca